Ausstellende Firmen 2021


Name des Ausstellers Halle Stand Link
A AKOM media GmbH Süd 105
Institut Allergosan Deutschland (privat) GmbH Süd 133

ALPHAGEM INTERNATIONAL SA Süd 151
ArminLabs GmbH Süd 115
Amisar Munich Biohealth Süd 3

Arcana Arzneimittel-Herstellung GmbH & Co. KG Süd 56
ARDEYPHARM GmbH Süd 46 www.ardeypharm.de

B Medizintechnik BEMER Eichenberg Süd 87
Hans-Günter Berner GmbH & Co.KG Süd 30

BESDT e.V.  - Fachverband für EAV Süd 162 www.besdt.de
bio-apo Pestalozzi-Apotheke Süd 45A
Bioartis GmbH Süd 160

BIOGENA Deutschland GmbH Süd 86

Biologische Heilmittel Heel GmbH Süd 7
BioPräp GmbH Süd 43

Bios Pharmaceuticals B.V. Süd 29
Biovis Diagnostik MVZ GmbHSüd140
BMT Braun GmbHSüd102www.bmtbraun.de
Bombastus-WerkeSüd144
C Capella Pharma GmbH Süd 142 www.capella-pharma.de
Commit GmbH Süd 8

D Desma GmbH Süd 72
DHU Arzneimittel GmbH Süd 13
Dreluso Pharmazeutika Süd 33 www.dreluso.de

E esogetics GmbH Süd 161

F Form Med Health Care AG Süd 38 www.formmed.de

G Gutsmiedl Produkte GmbH Süd 45 www.hildegard-spezialist.de
GANZIMMUN Diagnostics Süd 135

H Hans-Günter Berner GmbH & Co.KG Süd 30

Heck Bio-Pharma Süd 78 www.heck-bio-pharma.com

Heel Biologische Heilmittel Heel GmbH Süd 7
Hennig Arzneimittel GmbH & Co. KG Süd 42
HevaTech GmbH Süd 121

Hevert-Arzneimittel GmbH & Co. KG Süd 47 www.hevert.de
HLH Bio Pharma Vertriebs GmbH Süd 136
Holigomed AG Süd 27+28 www.holigomed.com
Hypo A Süd 67+68

I InfectoPharm Arzneimittel und Cons Süd 112
Innova Vital GmH Süd 91
Institut Allergosan Deutschland (privat) GmbH Süd 133 www.allergosan.com

Institut Dr. Rilling GmbH Süd 164

Intercell Pharma GmbH Süd 40

J JAB Biopharma Süd 77

K KATTWIGA  Arzneimittel GmbH Süd 109
KAIROS Süd 21
Kingnature AG Süd 110

Köhler Pharma GmbH Süd 101

Kyberg Vital GmbH Süd 32 www.kyberg-vital.de

L Labolife Süd 24
lalinda naturkosmetik Süd 157
LaVita Vertriebs GmbH Süd 117
Licht des Lebens Süd 125
Lüscher-Color-Diagnostik AG Süd 114

M Mediengruppe Oberfranken - Fachverlage GmbH & Co.KG Süd 159 www.mgo-fachverlage.de
Medizintechnik BEMER Hans-Jürgen Eichenberg Süd 87
Medizintechnik Horn Süd 59 www.medizintechnik-horn.de

meta Fackler Arzneimittel GmbH Süd 25 www.metafackler.de

MITO Care GmbH & Co. KG Süd 52 www.mitocare.de
Mucos Pharma Süd 80

Mycovital Gesundheits GmbH Süd 94 www.mycovital.de

N Natu Gena Süd 84
Nestmann Pharma GmbH Süd 36

Neurofelix Handels GmbH Süd 106

nutrimmun GmbH Süd 83 www.nutrimmun.de

O Orthim GmbH & Co. KG Süd 37

OrthoCell AG Süd 155

P PEKANA® Naturheilmittel GmbH Süd 92

Peterstaler Mineralquellen GmbH Süd 111

Pharma Nord Süd 70 www.pharmanord.de
Plose Quelle Süd 79 www.acquaplose.com/de

Pneumed GmbH Pneumatische Pulsationstherapie Süd 95 www.pneumed.de

Polypharm GmbH Süd 23

R REGENAPLEX GmbH Süd 49 www.regenaplex.de

REGUMED GmbH Süd 50 www.regumed.de

Repha GmbH Biologische Arzneimittel Süd 35
REVITALCONCEPT SAS Süd 2

Rodisma-Med Pharma GmbH Süd 81 www.rodisma.de

S SALUS Pharma GmbH Süd 31 www.salus.de
Sanatur Süd 48 www.sanatur.de

Soliprax e.K. Süd 163
Spenglersan GmbH Süd 134 www.spenglersan.de

Steierl-Pharma GmbH Süd 99
Synomed GmbH Süd 62

T TISSO Naturprodukte Süd 34 www.tisso.de
U

V Vermonde GmbH Süd 132 www.vermonde.com
Viabiona Süd 4

Vitatec Medizintechnik mbH Süd 39
vitOrgan Arzneimittel GmbH Süd 64 www.vitorgan.de
Vivobase GmbH Süd 165
Volopharm GmbH Deutschland Süd 98

W Weber & Weber GmbH & Co. KG Süd 76 www.weber-weber.de www.innovall.de
Wierich Vertriebs GnbH Süd 166
Wörwag Pharma GmbH & Co. KG Süd 5
Y
X
Z